WOW Women on Wine: Change is in the Air at BreveTV

BreveTV and the WOW factor!

You asked we listened! Based on popular demand BreveTV moves to Wednesdays at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT and 9pm ET beginning May 21st! Our focus is women (men you are always welcome) and we’ve determined including a glass of wine or taking the perspective of a relaxing attitude while accomplishing the work at hand adds to a more festive environment for all. Wine is a mutual passion of ours and we’ll be celebrating different vintners on each episode. Hence the new moniker, BreveTV Uncorked.

Debra and I are thrilled to be working on some new programming and taking this new approach with the show. We want to thank you for offering your opinions and giving us the support to simply make everything more enjoyable.

Some additional changes coming in July. We will be syndicating the show as a podcast as well. We know how busy you are and it’s not always feasible to be sitting in from of the device watching so soon you will be able to get BreveTV on iTunes.

We are always open to your suggestions for guests and you will see more of those as we move forward with some of the programming changes.

Finally, we are considering sponsorships. It seems the likely steps to move this show forward and to reinvest in what we’re creating.

Thank you for your support, love and dedication. We appreciate each and every one of you and look forward to your ongoing feedback, ideas and evolution.

The ladies of BreveTV

Debra and Kelly - BreveTV Border with Names